21 Day Fix Extreme

21dayfix

I was lucky enough to get to borrow this from a fellow super mom on her Journey (Thank you Paula). 21 Days of controlled eating and intense 30 minute workouts.

My first thoughts before even beginning of course are the food. I love food so much. Can I cut my wine (gulp), and hold to the plan for 3 weeks?  I mean I eat clean as it is, but this is even more controlled. The timing however couldn’t be more perfect. I just finished the p90x3 series…and on top of that I have a 4 day girls shopping trip coming up right after my 21 days.  This will be my reward! 3 weeks of extreme dedication..doing what i can. i will try.. I really will. Measurements taken!

Here are my journal notes for each day. Its a journey to me. I will struggle with food!

Day 1

Leave a Reply

