21 Day Fix Extreme – Day 4

Good night sleep Check. Holiday Check. Although I excited for a day off work, being home all day, has in the past, been detrimental to sticking to my calories. I tend to bake with the kids and snack way to often. The food in the cupboards calls my name! One good thing about bringing a lunch and snack to work is that I eat what I bring..I have nothing else. Home..I’m surrounded..all day!  I will do this!!

BreakfastBanana Coconut Oatmeal and a tassimo latte (1 yellow, 1 purple, 1 orange). I love coconut so much! I add it or use coconut oil any chance I get!

got out side for a nice little walk with the family..gets me away from the cupboards and we all get fresh air. Win Win.

Snack – Berries. No more pomegranates left. Raspberries and blueberries will have to do. Kids had popcorn and cheese…boy that was hard to not have. I love popcorn!!!!!!!

Lunch – Leftover Sheppards Pie (1 red, 1 green, 1 yellow) …and you guessed it 2 dark chocolate squares

Workout – Lower Fix Extreme. Wow. that was hard. All I kept thinking is boy will my scheduled long run tomorrow burn!!!

Snack – Protein Shake (1 Red). FYI in Case anyone is interested I use  Quattro  by Magnum (Vanilla Flavour)

SupperSpaghetti…mmm my moms recipe. Hard to mess with a good thing, but i’ve added more vegetables to this recipe since having kids. (1 Red, 2 Green, 1 Purple, 1 Yellow)

This evening I  have company. Everyone is drinking and eating chips. I am also hungry. Bad bad combo. I did have some skinny pop. I managed to keep it to just that. That. Was. Hard!!

Good night everyone :s

Leave a Reply

