21 Day Fix Extreme – Day 18

Ah Friday. My favorite work day of the week, 🙂 Both kid were up last night..grr..what is up with that..little buggers. Either way, did I mention its Friday! ???  The kids are going to their grandparents Saturday Night..I’ll catch up on sleep then.

Breakfast – GIANT smoothie. 2 full glasses of goodness. I am stuffed!!! Used 1 green cup packed with spinach, 1/2 green cup of shredded carrots, 1 purple of mango, 1 red + bit more, of plain yogurt, 1 scoop of protein powder (1 red), splash of vanilla, and some water).

Snack- Starbucks Skinny Latte…mmmmmmm. Friday treat

Snack 2 – Berries

Lunch – Leftover Italian Supper Bake (reasonable portion today HAHAH) (1 yellow, 1 green, 1 red, 1 blue)

Snack – yogurt

Supper – Home made Cheeseburger (with no bun for me)  ..topped with spinach, and Sweet Potato fries (baked) (1 red, 1 blue, 1 yellow, 1/2 green). Hard to beat a good burger.

Workout – Lower Fix extreme. get the legs good and tired for my weekend long runs haha.

No going to watch a movie and relax..and try my mightiest to not snack. Movies and snacking go hand and hand to me

Good night all

Leave a Reply

